Life Currently

This would have been a ‘Life Lately’ post, but I’m at a point in my life right now where I would not want to dwell on what had happened in the past few weeks. So let me tell you about my life at this fleeting moment.


Currently reading: I Heart Paris by Lindsey Kelk – I have just started with this and I’m only on the first chapter so I can’t say much about this book yet. But there will be a review for sure.

Currently listening to: Don’t Leave by Snakeships, MØ – Been listening to this nonstop for quite a while now because the words speak to me on a different level. More on the music I’ve been liking on Soundtrack Saturday/Sunday!

Currently watching: Riverdale – Well, not really currently, because I’ve finished watching it yesterday. I might write a review on this series.

Those are just the few things that kept me busy while I figure out what to do with myself and my life.

I know it has been a while since the last time I posted here. But if you could notice, I have a new header and logo/icon, which I’m really happy about! I’ve also finally created a Facebook page for this blog, I hope you could show some love by clicking that like button. Also, this blog is slowly but surely on its way to reach its goal — 5,000 hits! Don’t worry, I’m about to drop some bomb content on this site. I’m working on them 🙂

So, there. This post actually serves as a greeting that I will be completely rising back from the dead and will finally dedicate more time and effort on my blog. I’ve missed (leisure) writing so much even though I suck at it.

Welcome me back, will ya?


Love and light,
Prei

2 thoughts on “Life Currently

Leave a Reply

