{Daybook} Life Lately III

Wow, I missed my page so much! It’s been a while since I last posted something personal. But yay it’s finally summer (more like rainy) vacation and I can’t wait to catch up on (1) sleep, (2) Grey’s Anatomy, and (3) this blog!! Okay, how about a recap of school shenanigans?

Last semester was the hardest, most hassle, and stressful one yet! Come after preliminary examinations, everything seemed to be fast-paced. Especially when the month of May came, my scheduler and planner were so full with checklists; everyone’s so busy all day everyday, catching up on papers, quizzes, homework, projects, and finals. Oh my goodness, don’t get me started with finals. Crazy was an understatement. I almost lost my will to live, LOL just kidding. But you could say that.

That was my last semester in a nutshell. I’m now down to the last two semesters of my college life! I will be graduating in 2017 (claiming it!!!).

The past few days just right after my finals were mainly composed of sleeping, eating, trying (but failed) to catch up on Grey’s Anatomy. I also went out with some of my friends, ran errands with the family, and requested requirements for my scholarship. Nothing much, they seemed like a normal weekend for me sans school stuff. Oh and I got admitted to the hospital two days after finals. Stress just got me soooo baaaad.

Currently, I’m looking for an internship where I could spend most of my free time in a productive way. Also, to earn and gain experience before I take on the real world, of course! I actually have an interview tomorrow and I hope I get in. It makes me anxious and excited, because this will be the first time that I will be doing something major outside school. So, please pray for me and wish me luck! Can you guys also give me some tips on how to ace my interview? Let’s talk in the comments section!

That’s about it. I apologize if this post seemed rushed, because it really was. LOL! Now I’m off to watch some more of my McDreamy & McSteamy.


Love and light,
Prei

P.S.
I have an official hashtag on Twitter, #PreiOnVacay, because vacay.

Leave a Reply

