Sunshine Blogger Nomination!

Yay another nomination!!! Lately I’ve been receiving wonderful remarks about my blog and you guys don’t know how much those words mean to me. All thanks to Ms. Sasha for this nomination! You have a wonderful family, sending my regards all the way from the Philippines 😀


My answers to Ms. Sasha’s questions…

  1. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
    – I see myself establishing my career and my dream house all built-up! Perhaps travelling one country at a time, my bank account filled for my Med school dreams.
  2. Who influenced you most when you were a child?
    – My dad! He taught me how to work like a man…
  3. Who influences you the most now?
    – …and now that he’s gone, my mom right now influences me so much. They’re old-fashioned parents so I guess that makes me an old soul now and I love it.
  4. Who is your all time favourite blogger?
    – My all time favorite blogger is actually from a different platform, he’s a photographer and a web designer. You could check him out here. Right now, my most visited blog is Camie.
  5. What is the most daring or dangerous thing you’ve ever done?
    – Honestly, I can’t think of any right now. That’s how boring my life is.
  6. What person in history would you most like to meet?
    – Anne Frank! I haven’t read her diary/journal that has been published, but I am actually planning to because of my friend. I think she’s one controversial historical person.

RULES:
1. If you would like to accept, answer the questions that I have provided at the bottom of this post
2. Nominate 11 other bloggers


My nominees are…

  1. Happy Days for life
  2. I care, U care
  3. “Blogging it like a goddess”
  4. thebrunetteinthepinkscarf
  5. loveatthespeedoflife
  6. Jade’s Jaunts
  7. – 11. If you’re reading this, you are nominated!!

My questions for you guys would be:

  1. What’s the only thing that makes you sad? Why?
  2. How do you cope with stress? (I need tips from you, guys!!)
  3. What’s your take on Feminism?
  4. Do you agree that people can live on Mars?
  5. What’s your most used social media?
  6. Biggest fear/s?
  7. Ultimate goal?

Sunshine-Blogger-Award


Love and light,
Prei

P.S.: Please do tag fiftyshadesofprei on your posts so I could easily scroll through your answers and other nominees!


[Feature/post image]

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Nomination!

Leave a Reply

