{Friday Favorites} Ice Cream Flavor

large (2)

large


Mint (Chocolate Chip). It used to be plain Vanilla, but when I came across this flavor, I never stopped buying it. Every ice cream store that I go to, it’s what I buy. Occasional coffee and vanilla, but mint and peppermint of all sorts always.

What I like about this flavor is that it’s cold. Of course, the ice cream itself is already cold, duh, but it’s mint. You eat those Altoids and mint gums to keep our breath cool and fresh, I eat mint ice cream. Plus, I like its color. It’s very cool and very relaxing. Green is meant to relax our eyes, anyway. I like the whole physical appearance of mint ice cream, much more its chemical sensation in my mouth. I believe that it’s one of the unique ice cream flavors among Chili Chocolate, Peanut Butter, and Cotton Candy.

Apart from that, I can’t think of any other special reason why I love mint-flavored ice cream. I really like it and I think it’s great.


Bonus:

large (1)

I also like Rainbow ice cream! I think they’re too cute to consume, I love how many colors are there in an ice cream flavor and still taste just as sweet.

Do you have any favorite ice cream flavor in particular?


Love and light,
Prei

6 thoughts on “{Friday Favorites} Ice Cream Flavor

Leave a Reply

