Greetings, August!

I don’t know what it’s about August that makes it so exciting for me. It’s the eighth month of the year, as if the last five or four months will not pass by as fast as the previous ones.

It’s the last month until -BER months!! Here in the Philippines, we start celebrating Christmas season starting September 1st. But for those of you who have read my September 1st throwback post, it’s kind of sad when that day comes. Anyway, back to August, I will be strating school in two weeks and I can barely wait. Also, a lot of special people to me are celebrating their birthdays this month.

I’m keeping this post as short as possible, I’m only trying to welcome August in the simplest way! Happy August, everybody, let’s start this month right!!


tumblr_m82991ampj1qaryq1o1_500


Love and light,
Prei

[Photo credits: featured | post]

5 thoughts on “Greetings, August!

Leave a Reply

