{Soundtrack Sunday} Errands and Chores

This morning has been productive as I performed every errand and chores my Mom asked me to. I felt very very lazy today, though, I even woke up late, but I needed to get everything done. So to make it a little bit interesting, here is my lazy Saturday playlist:

1. Jealous – Nick Jonas
2. Red & Gold – Young Rising Sons
3. I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas
4. Brave – Sara Bareilles
4. Everybody Talks (Glee Version) – Glee Cast
5. Hey, Soul Sister – Train
6. Makes Me Wonder – Maroon 5
7. Just Dance – Lady Gaga
8. Mr. Brightside – The Killers
9. Like a G6 – far East Movement
10. Brokenhearted – Karmin

All of these songs are funky and upbeat, just exactly what I needed to get things done as fast as I can. As you can notice, everything is from the past. I’m not really into following the music trend, I just listen to random songs then save what I think is still worth listening to the future. I honestly don’t have a favorite at this moment, because I think most of today’s songs aren’t too meaningful for my liking like they only discuss shallow topics; there’s no depth anymore. I don’t know what’s happening to our music industry nowadays, maybe because I’m not really a music freak.

Anyway, all of the songs mentioned above are linked to their respective audio or music videos from YouTube and feel free to listen to them! You might feel what I felt today while running my errands and doing my chores.

Love and light,
Prei

Leave a Reply

