For the sister I never had, happy birthday!

FullSizeRender


Happiest birthday to my one and only Ate Colleene!!! Two decades down, a lot more to go! In a few years, I can surely see us together planning our dream house. We’ve had this dream since we were little and oh, how the time flies by. You’re almost an adult now and I know you will be just as responsible. From dyeing your hair red to more mature decisions, I will always be here for you. Hahaha. I will support you no matter what and if you need me to help you dye your hair whatever color you want, I will. We will graduate together and shop ’til we drop using Mamu’s card. Hahaha! We’ve been the best of friends since God knows when and it will never change. As cheesy as it may sound, we have forever. I love you so much, don’t you ever forget that. Cheers to more adventures and misadventures together!!


**PHOTOS ARE FROM WAY BACK**


IMG_3692

Leave a Reply

