September 3, Monday

Second day. More co-workers, more bosses and managers. More friends, more families. The whole IV-ES2 also came. Which something that relieved my heart a bit. I’m sure dad also liked their presence. Talked about dad’s claims and other stuff.

More friends, more neighbors. Ate Nie and I had our dinner together at KFC. Elementary classmates and friends and parents also came at night. Yahweh El Shaddai Caloocan were there, Couples for Christ and some other clubs and groups. I got so dizzy, I almost collapsed.

Leave a Reply

